Information and publishing activity

  • Editing and publishing geological maps, including sets of Gosgjokolarty-200, geological maps of various scales, in the polygraphic center of large-format printing.
  • The publication of monographs and scientific magazines “Mineral Resources of Ukraine” (DOAJ) and “Scientific proceedings of UkrSGRI“.
  • Organization and holding of branch scientific and technical meetings, conferences, incl. international ones.
  • Preparation of video about the activities of the State Service of Geology and Subsoil of Ukraine.

Address:Ukrainian State Geological Research Institute
st. Avtozavodska, 78А, Kyiv-114, Ukraine 04114
Tel.: +38 (044) 206-35-18.  Fax: +38 (044) 426-91-71

Head of the Information and Publishing Department – Svitlana Nekrasova.

Mineral Resources of Ukraine

Aims and Scope Mineral raw material base of Ukraine, questions of the economy of exploration, extraction and processing of mineral raw materials, foreign economic activities and environmental issues. On our pages we initiate and support free sharing of experience and information in the field of Earth sciences. The journal is a state-level scholarly publication, which covers current problems in forming the base of mineral resources of the state. It contains scientific and practical consideration of the whole spectrum of modern achievements, events and innovations in the geological field of Ukraine.
License of state registration of a print media series КВ № 23790–13630ПР from 15.03.2019
First issued 1994
ISSN 1682-721Х
Specialization Technical, geological science (orders of the Ministry of Education and Science № 515 of 16.05.16 and № 820 of 11.07.16)
Frequency 4 times per year (quarterly)
Language Ukrainian, Russian, English (mixed)
Founders Ukrainian State Geological Research Institute (UkrSGRI)
Editor-in-Chief S. Goshovskyi, Dr. of Technical Sciences, Professor, Director Ukrainian State Geological Research Institute
Executive Secretary S. Nekrasova, Head of the Information and Publishing Department of the Ukrainian State Geological Research Institute
Editorial Board Oleg Zurian, Deputy Director of the Ukrainian State Geological Research Institute; Yu. Voitenko,  Head of the Department of Geophysical Engineering and Innovative Technologies of the Ukrainian State Geological Research Institute; L. Isakov, Professor of Department of General and Structural Geology, National Mining University, Ukraine; M. Kostenko, Senior Researcher, Ukrainian State Geological Research Institute; M. Krasnozhon, Deputy Director of the Ukrainian state geological research institute; O. Kravchenko, Head of the Department of the of A. Pidgorny Institute of Mechanical Engineering problems of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine; E. Kuzmenko, Head of the Department of Geotechnical Security and Geoinformatics Ivano-Frankivsk State Technical University of Oil and Gas; Yа. Lazaruk, Leading researcher at the Department of Geology of Oil and Gas at the Institute of Geology and Geochemistry of Combustible Minerals of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine; O. Likhosherstov, Head of the Department of Geological Mapping and Mapping, Ukrainian State Geological Research Institute; G. Lyutyi,  Senior Researcher of the Ukrainian State Geological Research Institute; N. Lyuta, Head of the department of hydrogeological and ecological-geological research of the Ukrainian State Geological Research Institute; O. Liashenko,  Professor of the Department of Economic Cybernetics, Faculty of Economics, of Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv; V. Mykhailov, Head of the Educational and Scientific Institute “Institute of Geology” of Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv; O. Plotnikov, Vice-rector on the scientific work of Vadim Hetman of Kyiv National Economic University Kryvy Rih Economic Institute; O. Ponomarenko, Director of the Institute of Geochemistry, Mineralogy and Ore Formation. M.P. Semenenko National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine; V. Prykhodko, chief geologist of the State Enterprise “Ukrainian Geological Company”; G. Rudko, Head of the State Commission of Ukraine on Mineral Resources; A. Tolkunov, chief of geological department SGE “Ukrgeofizika”; V. Khomenko, Leading researcher of M. P. Semenenko Institute of geochemistry, mineralogy and ore formation of the National Academy of sciences of Ukraine; M. Shatalov, Leading Researcher of State institution “Scientific Centre for Aerospace Research of the Earth Institute of Geological Science National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine”; Ye. Yakovlev, Institute of Telecommunications and Global Information Space, NAS of Ukraine; A. Aliyev, Head of the Department of Institute of Geology and Geophysics of Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences; N. Zinchuk, Head of the West-Yakutian Scientific Centre of RS (Y) AS, Russia; Lin Li, Director of the Tianjin Design and Research Institute for Geothermal Energy, China; Chenggui Jing, Director of the Tianjin Geological Academy, China; T. Todorov, ex-president of ProCEO, Bulgaria; W. Wimbledon, Department of Earth Sciences, University of Bristol, UK; A. Piestrzynski, Dean of the Faculty of Geology, Geophysics and Environmental Protection of the S. Stashitsa Krakow Mining and Metallurgical Academy, Poland.

“Scientific proceedings of UkrSGRI“

Aims and Scope The journal considers the issues of development of the mineral-resources base of Ukraine, structure of geological exploration process, and methodological support to geological exploration works.
Certificate to state registration КВ № 4558 від 18.08.2000 р.
ISSN 1682-3591
Specialization Technical, geological the department of science
Frequency 4 issues per year
Language ukrainian/ russian
Promoter Ukrainian state geological research institute
Editor-in-Chief S. Goshovskyi, Dr. of Technical Sciences, Professor, Director Ukrainian State Geological Research Institute
Executive Secretary A. Parfenova
Editorial Board O. T. Azimov, O. B. Bobrov, Yu. M. Veklych, Yu. I. Voytenko, V. M. Guliy, V. I. Zatserkovnyi, I. G. Zezekalo, M. M. Zinchuk (Russia), Zuryan O. V., M. M. Kostenko, O. V. Kravchenko, M. D. Krasnozhon (Deputy Editor-in-Chief), S. O. Kudrya, O. I. Levchenko, O. A. Lysenko, O. Yu. Lukin, N. G. Lyuta, G. G. Lyuty, B. I. Malyuk, N. Ya. Marmalevskiy, S. O. Nekrasova, A. Ya. Parfenova (Managing Secretari), G. I. Rud’ko, I. V. Sanina, L. M. Stepanyuk, V. V. Sukach, Ye. O. Yakovlev.